hello every one

• 23 Replies

Offline adeel

hello every one
« on: December 10, 2010, 10:47:54 AM »
Aslamoalikum and hello to all
My name is adeel I m from karachi (pakistan) my daughter is a thal major. I regularly visit this site but this is my first time to write at this form well u guys are really doing great specially andy , sajid , zaini and a lot more of u and specially I like to thanks zaini she is really very helpful. Well my wife is again  pregnant and she has done her cvs test  the reports will come next week and we r praying almighty allah that every thing will b ok guys plz pray for us well if everything will b alright we r planing for the hla and save the cord blood and go for the bmt I already spoke the cryocell person . Well I want to know one thing from u guys does anyone know that which hospital is best for cbt I heard a lot abt cmc velor from this site well anyone plz guide me 
Thank u all   

Offline Sharmin

• Little A
Re: hello every one
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2010, 04:16:01 PM »
Dear Adeel,

Welcome to the website.  You are right, Zaini is an incredible and inspiring person.  We are so glad to have you here.  I wish you the best for your cbt report.  We are always here to support and guide you. 

Sharmin
Sharmin

Offline Manal

• mother of thal intermedia child
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2010, 05:21:29 PM »
Welcome to thalpal :biggrin I am sure that members who know the best hospitals in this area will be able to help you and good luck in the results

manal

Offline Madhavi

• Mohanish....a divine blessing!
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2010, 07:47:11 AM »
Hello Adeel!
Welcome to thalpal...
I think you can check with Ambika regarding CMC Vellore. They had their daughters transplant done there if I remember correctly.
All the best with the test result!
Love and luck,
Madhavi
Love and luck to all...

Offline adeel

« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2010, 10:47:25 AM »
Asslamoalikum and hello to all